Colleen K. Connell, Executive Director


Jay Bach, Office Manager

Allyson Bain, Staff Attorney

Alejandra Ballesteros, Finance Associate

Camille Bennett, Director of the Corrections Reform Project

Khadine Bennett, Director of Advocacy and Intergovermental Affairs

Max Bever, Deputy Director of Communications

Nora Collins-Mandeville, Director of Systems Reform Policy

Heidi Dalenberg, Director of the Institutional Reform Project

Chelsea Diaz, Advocacy Associate

Jillian Edmonds, Staff Attorney

Kayla Flanagan, Stewardship and Annual Fund Manager

Rebecca Glenberg, Senior Staff Attorney

Luis Gomez, Development Assistant

Ghirlandi Guidetti, Staff Attorney

Monique Hanson, Director of Development

Michelle Hernandez, Advocacy Associate

Sapna Khatri, Staff Attorney

Ameri Klafeta, Director of Women and Reproductive Rights Project

John Knight, Director of LGBTQ & HIV Project

Kimberly Koziel, Communications and Marketing Officer

Jesse Larson, Executive Administrator

Rachel Murphy, Staff Attorney

Liesl Pereira, Director of Individual Giving

Katie Reineck, Staff Attorney

Chris Romer, Legal Manager

Ben Ruddell, Director of Criminal Justice Policy

Emmalee Scott, Director of Strategic Engagement

Karen Sheley, Director of Police Practices Project

Aarón Siebert-Llera, Staff Attorney

K.T. Sullivan, Associate Director

Mary Thomas, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Ana Torres, Equal Justice Works Fellow Sponsored by Alan Bersin and Lisa Foster

Kaitlin Towner, Legal Assistant

Carolyn Wald, Staff Attorney

Gail Waller, Senior Staff Counsel

Althea Walton, Director of Finance

Emily Werth, Staff Attorney

Ben Wolf, Legal Director

Edwin Yohnka, Director of Communications and Public Policy

Stay informed

ACLU of Illinois is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National