Colleen K. Connell, Executive Director

Administration and Finance

José M. Alicea, Human Resources Manager

Gillian Armstrong, Operations Coordinator

Alejandra Ballesteros, Finance Associate

Angela Rossi Gemini, Director of Finance (Incoming)

Jesse Larson, Executive Administrator

K.T. Sullivan, Associate Director

Althea Walton, Director of Finance


Khadine Bennett, Director of Advocacy and Intergovermental Affairs

Paul E. BulowAdvocacy Administrative Manager

Nora Collins-Mandeville, Director of Systems Reform Policy

Aisha N. Davis, Senior Policy Counsel 

Angela Inzano, Policy and Advocacy Strategist: General Civil Liberties 

Meg McElroy, Senior Program Director

Stephen Ragan, Policy and Advocacy Strategist: Privacy, Technology and Surveillance

Liza Roberson-YoungSenior Supervising Policy Counsel

Ben Ruddell, Director of Criminal Justice Policy

Kelly Yue, Legislative Operations Associate 


Kimberly Koziel, Communications and Marketing Officer

Edwin Yohnka, Director of Communications and Public Policy


Camille Bennett, Director of the Corrections Reform Project

Alexandra Block, Director of Criminal Legal Systems and Policing Project

Heidi Dalenberg, Interim Legal Director

Kevin Fee, Senior Special Litigation Counsel

Michelle García, Deputy Legal Director

Rebecca Glenberg, Senior Supervising Attorney

Ameri KlafetaDirector of Women and Reproductive Rights Project

Joshua M. Levin, Staff Attorney

Alexis PicardAttorney | Legal Fellow

Chris Romer, Legal Manager

Allison N. Siebeneck, Senior Supervising Attorney

Mason Strand, Staff Attorney

Imani Sundjata ThorntonAttorney | Legal Fellow

Emily Werth, Senior Staff Attorney

Chaundre S. White, Senior Supervising Attorney

Philanthropy and Engagement

Julie Allpow, Individual and Corporate Support Specialist

Kayla Flanagan, Events and Supporter Communications Senior Strategist

­­­­­­­­­­­Danny Gebre, Data and Operations Specialist

Luis Gomez, Events and Supporter Communications Strategist

Gabe PachterSenior Director of Strategic Initiatives and Team Operations

Emmalee Scott, Director of Philanthropy and Engagement