presenting sponsors:

Charley and Jill Gross

visionary sponsors:

LAUDI VIDNI

CUSTOM LEATHER GOODS

Attorneys at Law

Defending the rights of employees since 1988

Ruth Krugly and Darryl Davidson Kerry Miller and Nina Kavin

Missy Pascal Robert and Jo Cohn Sawyer

Mary Stowell and Jim Streicker Weinberg/Newton Family Foundation

champion sponsors:





Mary E. Brandon Bernadette and Vivek Chopra

Harriet Hausman Scott and Betsy Lassar

Daryl Woods

leader sponsors:













Marc Beem and Susan Berkowitz

Shyni Varghese and Peter Rauske

Cindy Wilson and Chip Peters

advocate sponsors:







JENNER & BLOCK LLP



MAYER BROWN

Colleen Connell and Darryl DePriest Everett and Kathryn Cygal Ann and James Goodman Darren Hunter and Beth Weis

Jill Metz and Karen Buckley Dick and Debra O'Brien The Orlebeke Foundation Carol Prins and John Hart

Robert C. Sash Hon. Debra Shore and Kathleen M. Gillespie K.T. Sullivan and Chris Bing Howard Suskin

principal sponsors:



Anonymous (2) Thurston and Kimberly Bailey Law Offices of Lonni E. Berkley Hon, Barbara Flynn Currie Sally and Randall Doubet-King Karen Fujisawa



MacArthur **Foundation**

Daniel Goff Peter H. Hanna Louis Klapp and Ben Holiday Margaret and Paul Lurie Benetta Mansfield and Kalman Resnick Edward and Lucy R. Minor Family Foundation

MILLER-SHAKMAN LEVINE & FELDMAN

Gilda C. Parrella Louise Saltzman Sufyan Sohel Stelios Valavanis and Angela McHaney Valavanis Dr. Thomas Wake

Rob Murphy, M.D.

host committee sponsors:







Anonymous Robert Lovett Ashenhurst Memorial Table Ellen Benjamin and Frederick Bates Michael Bolton Grace Chan and Tom McKibben Susan and Noel Elfant Susan Frances and Mickey Kennedy





Aviva Futorian Mario F. Garcia Luis Gutierrez Chester S. Handelman DMD and Phyllis J. Handelman Monique and Torrey Hanson Christie Hefner



Yudell and Lonoff, LLC

Darlene Oliver Hightower Ada Nivia Lopez Maureen Tatsuko Loughnane and Evan Henschel Alex and David Rieser Althea and Chaga Walton Wendy Walker Williams

State Rep. Will Guzzardi, 39th District

honorary host committee:

US Sen. Dick Durbin, Illinois US Rep. Sean Casten, 6th District US Rep. Bill Foster, 11th District US Rep. Jesús "Chuy" García, 4th District US Rep. Jonathan Jackson, 1st District US Rep. Robin Kelly, 2nd District US Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi, 8th District US Rep. Mike Quigley, 5th District US Rep. Delia Ramirez, 3rd District US Rep. Jan Schakowsky, 9th District US Rep. Brad Schneider, 10th District US Rep. Eric Sorensen, 17th District US Rep. Lauren Underwood, 14th District

Illinois Governor JB Pritzker Illinois Lieutenant Governor Juliana Stratton Illinois Treasurer Michael W. Frerichs Illinois Comptroller Susana A. Mendoza Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul

Senate President Don Harmon, 39th District State Sen. Omar Aquino, 2nd District State Sen. Cristina Castro, 22nd District State Sen. Javier L. Cervantes, 1st District State Sen. Mary Edly-Allen, 31st District State Sen. Laura Ellman, 21st District State Sen. Sara Feigenholtz, 6th District State Sen. Laura Fine, 9th District State Sen. Ann Gillespie. 27th District State Sen. Adriane Johnson, 30th District

State Sen. Patrick J. Joyce, 40th District State Sen. David Koehler, 46th District State Sen. Julie A. Morrison, 29th District State Sen. Laura M. Murphy. 28th District State Sen. Cristina Pacione-Zayas, 20th District State Sen. Robert Peters, 13th District State Sen. Mike Simmons, 7th District State Sen. Doris Turner, 48th District State Sen. Rachel Ventura, 43th District State Sen. Karina Villa. 25th District State Sen. Celina Villanueva, 12th District

Speaker of the House Emanuel "Chris" Welch, 7th District

State Rep. Carol Ammons, 103rd District State Rep. Jaime M. Andrade Jr., 40th District State Rep. Dagmara Avelar, 85th District State Rep. Diane Blair-Sherlock, 46th District State Rep. Kam Buckner, 26th District State Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy, 14th District State Rep. Sharon Chung, 91st District State Rep. Lakesia Collins, 9th District State Rep. Terra Costa Howard, 42nd District State Rep. William "Will" Davis, 30th District State Rep. Laura Faver Dias, 62nd District State Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr., 33rd District State Rep. La Shawn K. Ford, 8th District State Rep. Robyn Gabel, 18th District State Rep. Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 17th District State Rep. Edgar Gonzalez, Jr., 23rd District

State Rep. Sonya M. Harper, 6th District State Rep. Barbara Hernandez, 50th District State Rep. Maura Hirschauer, 49th District State Rep. Hoan Huynh, 13th District

State Rep. Lilian Jiménez, 4th District State Rep. Lindsey LaPointe, 19th District State Rep. Camille Y. Lilly, 78th District State Rep. Theresa Mah, 24th District State Rep. Natalie A. Manley, 98th District State Rep. Joyce Mason, 61st District State Rep. Rita Mayfield, 60th District State Rep. Martin McLaughlin, 52nd District State Rep. Anna Moeller, 43rd District State Rep. Bob Morgan, 58th District State Rep. Michelle Mussman, 56th District State Rep. Cyril Nichols, 32nd District State Rep. Kevin John Olickal, 16th District State Rep. Abdelnasser Rashid, 21st District State Rep. Justin Slaughter, 27th District State Rep. Anne Stava-Murray, 81st District State Rep. Katie Stuart, 112nd District State Rep. Nabeela Syed, 51st District State Rep. Curtis J. Tarver, II, 25th District State Rep. Mark L. Walker, 53rd District State Rep. Maurice A. West, II, 67th District State Rep. Ann M. Williams, 11th District State Rep. Jawaharial Williams, 10th District State Rep. Janet Yang Rohr, 41st District