Colleen K. Connell, Executive Director


Jay Bach, Database Manager

Allyson Bain, Skadden Staff Attorney

Camille Bennett, Senior Staff Attorney

Khadine Bennett, Director of Advocacy and Intergovermental Affairs

Max Bever, Deputy Director of Communications

Lorie Chaiten, Director of Women's and Reproductive Rights Project

Nora Collins-Mandeville, Director of Systems Reform Policy

Chelsea Diaz, Legislative Associate

Jillian Edmonds, Staff Attorney

Kayla Flanagan, Stewardship and Annual Fund Manager

Rebecca Glenberg, Senior Staff Attorney

Ghirlandi Guidetti, Staff Attorney

Monique Hanson, Director of Development

Michelle Hernandez, Administrative Assistant

Sapna Khatri, Staff Attorney

Ameri Klafeta, Senior Staff Attorney

John Knight, Director of LGBTQ & HIV Project

Kimberly Koziel, Communications and Marketing Officer

Jesse Larson, Executive Administrator

Amy Meek, Staff Attorney

Lindsay Miller, Staff Attorney

Jamie Murphy, Office Associate

Rachel Murphy, Staff Attorney

Kathy Hunt Muse, Special Litigation Counsel

Liesl Pereira, Individual Giving Officer

Katie Reineck, Staff Attorney

Chris Romer, Legal Manager

Ben Ruddell, Director of Criminal Justice Policy

Emmalee Scott, Director of Strategic Engagement

Karen Sheley, Director of Police Practices Project

Aarón Siebert-Llera, Staff Attorney

Claire Stewart, Staff Attorney

K.T. Sullivan, Associate Director

Mary Thomas, Foundations Relations Manager

Kaitlin Towner, Legal Assistant

Carolyn Wald, Staff Attorney

Gail Waller, Senior Staff Counsel

Althea Walton, Director of Finance

Rachel Walton, Development Assistant

Emily Werth, Staff Attorney

Ben Wolf, Legal Director

Edwin Yohnka, Director of Communications and Public Policy

Stay informed

ACLU of Illinois is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National